SW News Media - Corporate

Publisher / Senior VP Sales & Operations
Laurie Hartmann
(952) 345-6878
lhartmann@swnewsmedia.com

VP of Digital Strategy & Operations
Scott Wyffels
(952) 345-6688
swyffels@bigfishworks.com

Circulation Director
Ruby Winings
(952) 345-6682
circulation@swpub.com

SW News Media - News Staff

Director of News
Brent Schacherer
(952) 270-7832
schacherer@hutchinsonleader.com

Digital Content Coordinator and Regional Editor (Prior Lake, Savage, Shakopee, Jordan)
Rachel Minske
(952) 345-6679
rminske@swpub.com

Regional Editor (Chaska, Chanhassen, Eden Prairie, Lakeshore)
Mark Olson
(952) 345-6574
editor@chanvillager.com

Chanhassen Villager

Community Editor
Mark Olson
(952) 345-6574
editor@chanvillager.com

Chaska Herald

Community Editor
Mark Olson
(952) 345-6574
editor@chanvillager.com

Eden Prairie News

Community Editor
Melissa Turtinen
(952) 843-4640
mturtinen@swpub.com

Lakeshore Weekly News

Community Editor
Melissa Turtinen
(952) 843-4640
mturtinen@swpub.com

Jordan Independent

Community Editor
Rachel Minske
(952) 345-6679
rminske@swpub.com

Prior Lake American

Community Editor
Dan Holtmeyer
(952) 345-6376
editor@plamerican.com

Savage Pacer

Community Editor
Dan Holtmeyer
(952) 345-6376
editor@plamerican.com

Shakopee Valley News

Community Editor
Rachel Minske
(952) 345-6679
rminske@swpub.com